

Register of Business or Pecuniary Interests and School Governorships

This table shows the Governing Body business and/or pecuniary interests of members for St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School (George Row) as from the date of its formation along with any school governorships held.

Name of Governor	Name & Nature of Business	<u>From</u>	Current School Governorships
Mrs Byrne (Headteacher)	NIL		None
Sr Anne-Marie Niblock (Foundation & Chair)	NIL	1998 2017	Notre Dame RC Girls St George's Cathedral Primary
Geraldine Davies (Foundation)	Geraldine Davies Consulting	2018	Our Lady Immaculate Primary
Claire Gillespie (Foundation)	NIL	2020	St Francis RC Primary, Peckham
Christopher Boissiere (Foundation)	Nil		None
Fr Christopher Pearson (Foundation)	Nil	2017	St Joseph's Primary, The Borough